Posted by: alleghenytrailrun | August 31, 2008

Day 4: 8/31/2008. 1259. Message from Paul.

I am playing catch up on the live updates. I had to take my son to Pittsburgh to get new hockey pants and shoulder pads. We then went to a skateboarding park in Findlay Township, PA. I missed a few update from Paul and Kavara. But, now back at the computer. Paul relayed the same information I received from Kavara in the last post. Below you will find what Paul added.

“As I drove Bradley to the start, Bradley said, “If his crew was not having spa treatments first thing this morning they would have taken him out.””

“…mile 206.47 in BFE.”

Paul stated that Bradley made the comment that, “If he wouldn’t have gone to bed last night he wouldn’t be having the problems he is having now, he said he was tired.”

Paul is planning on joining Bradley at the intersection of Rt 28 and Rt 92. There was some uncertainty in the message.


Leave a comment

Categories